यूनियन बैंक ऑफ इंडिया क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय 334350, खजूर रोड (निकट जोशी रोड, करोल बाग) नई दिल्ली - 110 005.



UNION BANK OF INDIA REGIONAL OFFICE 334/350, Khajoor Road (Near Joshi Road), Karol Bagh New Delhi- 110 005

REF:RO:RTI: 21/12

DATE: 17.04.2012

Sh. Sharad S Phadke 9A/1, Paschima Nagari, PO Karve nagar Pune- 411052

## Sub: Seeking Information under RTI Act 2005 (RTI)

We refer to your application dated 07.03.2012 seeking information under the Right to Information Act. As query no. 2 & 3 pertains to our office the same has been transferred to us.

As required by you we are hereby attaching the list of officers posted in RO Delhi (North) along with their date of posting in our office. As regards query no. 3 we wish to inform you that there is no Chief Manager, Staff Department in RO Delhi (North).

Trust the information meets your needs.

In case you are aggrieved, you may prefer an appeal before the Appellate Authority under Section 19(1) of RTI Act within 30 days from receipt of this letter whose address is as under:

SH. D.S. TRIPATHI
General Manager
Appellate Authority under RTIA
Union Bank of India
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Place, 3rd floor,
Bangla Bahib Marg, Gole Market
New Delhi – 110 001.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully

**Central Public Information Officer** 

## STAFF ATRO DELHI (NORTH) AS OF 31.03.2012

S.NO.	IST	NAME	DATE OF POSTING
2	SH	A S ZAOBA	1/10/2011
3	SMT	KALPANA PRUSTHI	1/10/2011
4	SH	GIRISH MEHROTRA	25/11/2011
5	SH	RAVI RANJAN	1/10/2011
6	SH	SHASHI KUMAR	1/10/2011
		NIMBHAL	
7	SH	MANOJ JAIN	1/10/2011
8	SH	RAKESH GROVER	1/10/2011
9	SH	SHIV KUMAR	1/10/2011
10	SH	S K MALHOTRA	1/10/2011
11	SH	S R PUNDIR	9/1/2012
12	SMT	MUKTA KESWANI	1/10/2011
13	SMT	NEENA GUPTA	1/10/2011
14	SH	UMESH PRASHAD	1/10/2011
		BARNWAL	
15	SH	BRIJESH GOEL	1/10/2011
16	MS	POOJA PRASAD	11/10/2011
17	MS	POOJA TAYAL	14.10.2011
18	SH	VAIBHAV KUMAR	19.12.2011
19	SH	SAHIL MANCHANDA	20.12.2011
20	SH	MUKESH KUMAR	1/10/2011
		BAWEJA	
21	SH	DHIR CHITTA KOLEY	1/10/2011
22	MS	NANCY AGARWAL	1/10/2011
23	SH	RAHUL GAMBHIR	1/10/2011
24	SMT	NAMRATA KUMARI	1/10/2011
25	MS	ANKITA PANDEY	14.11.2011
26	SH	VIBHORE VERMA	5.12.2011
27	SH	HITESH KUMAR	8.12.2011
28	SH	OM PRAKASH	2.12.2011
29	MS	ADITI MITTAL	29.10.2011